Pasta Dinners

Hints and Suggestions for Hosting Dinners

Contact parent helpers to assign who is doing what and confirm they are still able to help.

 The day prior to the pasta dinner please have a slip of paper sent with students to let them know where and when the dinner will be.

 Most hosts find it easiest to have the kids eat in the garage or not the deck since there are approximately 50 athletes. Not everyone will attend, but a lot do.

 Plates and silverware are provided and will be transferred from each host party. 1st person to host will need to contact Mr. Westby for the crate of plates and silverware.  

 Typical Menu
Spaghetti/Lasagna
Salad (not a lot of kids take salad or a lot of salad)
Garlic bread
Dessert
Drinks (go easy on white milk, only 1/2 gallon will do this year 🙂

 Have garbage can out for the athletes to scrape plates and then the crate next to the garbage can so they can put the plates and silverware in when done. Wash dishes and forward on to the next host. 

Dinner Friday August 27th – Location High School (Pre-Watertown Invite)
Host Stacci Barganz teambargamz@gmail.com 262-442-3465
Helper Josie Kincaid josie7001@gmail.com 920-723-7001
Helper Peggy Boshart peggyjeff@yahoo.com 920-691-2541
Helper Marilyn Lovejoy lovejoyf@aol.com 651-216-8363
Helper Jenny Sukow jensukow@gmail.com 920-988-6520

Pasta Dinner Friday September 3rd (Pre-Verona Invite)
Host Todd & Rachelle Zorn 414-640-3053
Helper Marie Anne Branaman marieanne.branaman@yahoo.com 920-342-4915
Helper Lisa Haas lhaas111@gmail.com 920-728-0569
Helper Carolyn Krapfl krapflfamily@yahoo.com 920-728-4859
Helper Kurt & Sue Chapman primetrainingllc@gmail.com

Pasta Dinner Friday September 24th (pre-Muskego invite)
Host Teresa Traxler traxler_1@yahoo.com 920-728-0709
Helper Amber Burke amberlburke@hotmail.com 920-222-9433
Helper Tanya Geiger geiger6@charter.net 262-366-6173
Helper Lorrie Godfrey brilorgodfrey@yahoo.com 262-497-3380
Helper Tara Zachgo btzachgo@gmail.com 920-723-4635

Pasta Dinner Friday October 16th (Pre-Conference meet)
Host
Helper Julie Kusel jakusel8@gmail.com 920-397-6159
Helper Dawn Frey dawnfrey@outlook.com 608-290-7321
Helper Kelly Davis kdavis30@gmail.com 920-723-3155
Helper